آلة الحفر العمودية المزدوجة المحور الرأسية
  • Air Proآلة الحفر العمودية المزدوجة المحور الرأسية

آلة الحفر العمودية المزدوجة المحور الرأسية

آلة الحفر المزدوجة العمودية ذات المحور المزدوج هي تطوير أداء مستقر ، معدات أتمتة عالية الكفاءة ، شركة Quanzhou YueLi Automation Equipment co. ، ltd. تأسست في عام 2013 ، مع قدرة بحثية وإنتاجية قوية ، منذ تأسيس الشركة ، ملتزمة بتطوير الأداء المستقر ، ومعدات التشغيل الآلي عالية الكفاءة ، والالتزام بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات رائعة وخدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة ، لإنشاء أول معدات التشغيل الآلي من الدرجة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. مقدمة المنتج

التحكم الرأسي المزدوج الحفر المركب آلة التنصت PLC التحكم برنامج التحكم ؛ حوار صديق للواجهة البشرية ، برمجة سهلة التشغيل. يتعلم الشخص العادي بسرعة "نظام التحكم اختياري ï¼ ، الحفر ، عمود الدوران مع محرك تغذية مؤازر الفرامل 1.2 كيلو واط ، HIWIN الكرة اللولبية ، مع محرك سيرفو 3.7kW الرئيسي ، يتم معالجة الخيط عن طريق التنصت الصارم لضمان دقة المعالجة" يمكن تحديد درجة مؤشر الترابط من الواجهة البشرية.

2. مواصفات المنتج

لا.

اسم

مواصفات

ملاحظة

1

أقصى شوط لمحور X (هوائي)

240 ملم


أقصى شوط لمحور X (قضيب لولبي)

350 ملم

 

2

الحد الأقصى لمحور Y (يدوي)

120 ملم


3

الحد الأقصى لمحور Y (القضيب اللولبي)

120 ملم

 

4

السكتة الدماغية القصوى لمغزل الحفر

120 ملم


5

الحد الأقصى لضربة التنصت على المغزل

120 ملم


6

تباعد المغزل

240 ملم


7

قطر كم المغزل

mm90 ملم

 

8

تفتق المغزل

MT4

 

9

قطر التجويف الأقصى

Ф50 مم

 

10

قطر التنصت الأقصى

Ф50 مم


11

Z2 ، Z1 سرعة رمح

0-3000 دورة في الدقيقة


12

قوة محرك المغزل

3.7 كيلو واط

 

13

الحجم الخارجي: الطول × العرض × الارتفاع

1200 × 940 × 1700 (مم)


14

الوزن الصافي للآلة

1250 كجم


3. ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

عمودي مزدوج المحور الحفر آلة التنصت المركبة PLC التحكم برنامج التحكم ؛ حوار صديق للواجهة البشرية ، برمجة سهلة التشغيل. يتعلم الشخص العادي بسرعة(نظام التحكم اختياري ‰ وضع محرك جزء المنزلق: يمكن اختيار محرك يدوي ، هوائي ، قضيب لولبي ، وظيفة مختلفة للتكوين

4. تفاصيل المنتج

الحفر الرأسي المزدوج الحفر المركب آلة التحكم برنامج التحكم PLC ؛ حوار صديق للواجهة البشرية ، برمجة سهلة التشغيل. يتعلم الشخص العادي بسرعة "نظام التحكم اختياري ï¼ ، الحفر ، عمود الدوران مع محرك تغذية مؤازر الفرامل 1.2 كيلو واط ، HIWIN الكرة اللولبية ، مع محرك سيرفو 3.7kW الرئيسي ، يتم معالجة الخيط عن طريق التنصت الصارم لضمان دقة المعالجة" يمكن اختيار درجة الخيط من الواجهة البشرية. وضع محرك انزلاق جزء الجدول المنزلق: يمكن تحديد محرك يدوي ، هوائي ، قضيب لولبي ، وظيفة مختلفة للتكوين

5. تأهيل المنتج

تأهيل المنتج من آلات الحفر المزدوجة الرأسية المزدوجة أدناه.

6. تسليم والشحن وخدمة

آلة الحفر العمودية المزدوجة المحور الرأسي بما في ذلك التعبئة والشحن.

7. التعليمات

س: هل شركة تجارية أو منتج؟

ج: نحن شركة إنتاج أبحاث تقنية شاملة في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

 

س: هل يمكنك إرسال موظفيك لتثبيت المعدات لنا؟

ج: نعم ، نحن ندعم هذه الخدمة.آلتنا سهلة التشغيل ، لدينا دليل وفيديو للتوجيه ، إذا كان لدينا متطلبات خط الإنتاج ، فسوف نرسل موظفين من أجل intall والتدريب.

 

س: إذا OEM مقبول؟

ج: نعم. نحن ندعمه إذا كان لديك أمر الكمية.

 

س: ماذا عن خدمة جهازك؟

ج: تراقب خدمات العملاء لدينا طلباتك على أساس شخصي في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع والمعالجة والخدمات اللوجستية. بفضل مراكز التوزيع ونظام المعلومات والعملية المستمرة للتطوير والإنتاج المرن ، نقوم بتحسين أوقات التسليم والتسليم لمنتجاتك.

 

العلامات الساخنة: آلة الحفر العمودية المزدوجة المحور الرأسي ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنع ، شراء ، رخيصة ، الاقتباس ، الجودة ، متقدم ، CE ، قائمة الأسعار ، السعر المنخفض ، الخصم ، العلامات التجارية ، حسب الطلب ، الأحدث ، سهلة الصيانة ، أحدث بيع ، يتوهم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Vertical Dual Axis Drilling Tapping Compound Machine
  • Air ProVertical Dual Axis Drilling Tapping Compound Machine

Vertical Dual Axis Drilling Tapping Compound Machine

Vertical dual axis drilling tapping compound machine is development of stable performance, high efficiency automation equipment, Quanzhou YueLi Automation Equipment co., ltd. was founded in 2013, with strong scientific research and production capacity, since the establishment of the company, committed to the development of stable performance, high efficiency automation equipment, adhering to provide customers with exquisite products and quality after-sales service, to create first-class automation equipment.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Product Introduction

The Vertical dual axis drilling tapping compound machine PLC control program control; human interface friendly dialogue, intuitive programming easy to operate. The average person learns quickly(The control system is optional),Drilling,tapping spindle with 1.2Kw brake servo feeding motor,HIWIN Ball screw feeding, With 3.7kW main servo motor, The thread is processed by rigid tapping to ensure the machining accuracy,thread pitch can be selected from the human interface.

2. Product Specification

NO.

 Name

specifications

Remark

1

X axis maximum stroke (pneumatic)

240mm


X axis maximum stroke (screw rod)

350mm

 

2

Y axis maximum stroke (manual)

120mm


3

Y axis maximum stroke (screw rod)

120mm

 

4

Maximum stroke of drilling spindle

120mm


5

Maximum stroke of tapping spindle

120mm


6

The spindle spacing

240mm


7

Spindle sleeve diameter

Ф90mm

 

8

The spindle taper

MT4

 

9

Maximum bore diameter

Ф50mm

 

10

Maximum tapping diameter

Ф50mm


11

Z2, Z1 shaft speed

0-3000RPM


12

Spindle motor power

3.7KW

 

13

Outside size: length × width × height

1200×940×1700(mm)


14

Machine net weight

1250kg


3. Product Feature And Application

Vertical dual axis drilling tapping compound machinePLC control program control; human interface friendly dialogue, intuitive programming easy to operate. The average person learns quickly(The control system is optional)Sliding table part drive mode: manual, pneumatic, screw rod drive can be selected, different configuration differnt function

4. Product Details

The Vertical dual axis drilling tapping compound machinePLC control program control; human interface friendly dialogue, intuitive programming easy to operate. The average person learns quickly(The control system is optional),Drilling,tapping spindle with 1.2Kw brake servo feeding motor,HIWIN Ball screw feeding, With 3.7kW main servo motor, The thread is processed by rigid tapping to ensure the machining accuracy,thread pitch can be selected from the human interface.Sliding table part drive mode: manual, pneumatic, screw rod drive can be selected, different configuration differnt function

5. Product Qualification

Product Qualification of Vertical dual axis drilling tapping compound machineas below.

6. Deliver,Shipping And Serving

Vertical dual axis drilling tapping compound machineincluding packing and consignment.

7. FAQ

Q:Are you a trading company or a manufacturer?        

A: We are a a technical research production trade all-in-one science and technology style company.

 

Q:Can you send your staff to install the equipment for us?         

A:Yes, we support this service.Our machine is easily to operation, we have manual and video for guide, if have production line requirements, we will send staff for intall and training.

 

Q:If OEM is acceptable?  

A:Yes. we support it if have quantity order.

 

Q:How about your Machine Service?

A:Our customer services monitor your orders on a personalised basis at every stage in manufacturing, processing and logistics. Thanks to our distribution centres, information system and continuous process of flexible development and production, we optimise lead and delivery times for your products.

 

Hot Tags: Vertical Dual Axis Drilling Tapping Compound Machine, Suppliers, Manufacturers, Factory, Buy, Cheap, Quotation, Quality, Advanced, CE, Price list, low Price, Discount, brands, Customized, Newest, Easy-maintainable, Latest selling, Fancy

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.