آلة الحفر والطحن العمودي
  • Air Proآلة الحفر والطحن العمودي

آلة الحفر والطحن العمودي

آلة قطع الطحن والتنقيب العمودي هي تطوير أداء مستقر ، معدات أتمتة عالية الكفاءة ، شركة Quanzhou YueLi Automation Equipment co. ، ltd. تأسست في عام 2013 ، مع قدرة بحثية وإنتاجية قوية ، منذ تأسيس الشركة ، ملتزمة بتطوير الأداء المستقر ، ومعدات التشغيل الآلي عالية الكفاءة ، والالتزام بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات رائعة وخدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة ، لإنشاء أول معدات التشغيل الآلي من الدرجة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. مقدمة المنتج

آلة قطع الطحن والتنقيب العمودي ، وحدة المغزل المفردة على جانب واحد وحدة المغزل المفردة من جهة أخرى ، طاولة انزلاق RAL Boxway HIWIN ، عملية الحفر والطحن الكاملة. مصبوبات Mihanna عالية الجودة ، هيكل تحليل العناصر المحدودة ، لتحقيق أفضل الثبات ، محور X ، Y يستخدم على قضيب الدقة ذو قطر كبير من فئة الدقة الفضية التايوانية ، وكي يتم الضغط عليه مسبقًا بشكل مناسب ، يستخدم الذيل ما قبل السحب المسبق.

2. مواصفات المنتج

لا.

اسم العنصر

مواصفات

1

نظام كهربائي

نظام CNC (اختياري)

2

السفر الأقصى للمغزل

150 ملم

3

وحدة مغزل الطحن الدقيقة

YLX60

4

تفتق المغزل

BT40

5

أقصى قطر لطحن الطحن

† † 60 مم

6

عرض العمل الأدنى

30

7

سفر الجدول

400

8

سرعة المغزل

0-960rmp

9

قوة محرك المغزل

3kw / 6P 2set

10

محرك سيرفو تغذية المغزل

1.8 كيلو وات 2 مجموعة

11

محرك سيرفو تغذية الجدول

2.3KW 1 مجموعة

12

قوة الآلة

حوالي 16 كيلو واط

3. ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

آلة قطع الطحن العمودي للحفر ، لقط لمرة واحدة ، يمكن أن تضع قطعة عمل ، حفر كامل ، عملية طحن ، قطع شديد التحمل ، وحدة مغزل واحدة على جانب واحد ووحدة مغزل واحدة على الجانب الآخر ، طاولة منزلق HIWIN boxway rall ، حفر كامل وعملية الطحن. مناسبة للكميات المتوسطة والكبيرة من النحاس وسبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ في حاجة إلى الجانبين في نفس الوقت.

4. تفاصيل المنتج

يتم استخدام آلة قطع الطحن والحفر العمودي X ، Y المحور على قضيب المسمار ذو الدقة الكبيرة فئة الفضة التايوانية ، ويتم ضغط الذيل مسبقًا بشكل مناسب ، الذيل باستخدام التصوير قبل السحب ، مصبوبات Mihanna عالية الجودة ، هيكل تحليل العناصر المحدودة ، لتحقيق أفضل استقرار.

5. تأهيل المنتج

تأهيل المنتج لآلات قطع الطحن العمودي الحفر أدناه.

6. تسليم والشحن وخدمة

آلة قطع الطحن والحفر العمودي بما في ذلك التعبئة والشحن.

 

7. التعليمات

س: ماذا عن خدمة جهازك؟

ج: تراقب خدمات العملاء لدينا طلباتك على أساس شخصي في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع والمعالجة والخدمات اللوجستية. بفضل مراكز التوزيع ونظام المعلومات والعملية المستمرة للتطوير والإنتاج المرن ، نقوم بتحسين أوقات التسليم والتسليم لمنتجاتك.

 

س: كم يبعد المصنع عن المطار؟

ج: لدينا مصنع بالقرب من مطار جينجيانغ (40 دقيقة بالسيارة) ومطار شيامن (ساعة ونصف الساعة بالسيارة). نحن بالقرب من محطة قطار Quanzhou ، بالسيارة من المحطة إلى مصنعنا حوالي 30 دقيقة.

 

س: هل لديك دليل التثبيت التفصيلي والمهني؟

ج: نعم ، لدينا دليل التشغيل باللغة الإنجليزية والرسومات الكهربائية لتركيب الدعم.

 

س: ما هي أسعارك؟ ج: تخضع أسعارنا للتغيير حسب العرض وعوامل السوق الأخرى. سنرسل لك قائمة أسعار محدثة بعد اتصال شركتك بشركتنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

العلامات الساخنة: آلة قطع الطحن العمودي الحفر ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، مصنع ، شراء ، رخيصة ، الاقتباس ، الجودة ، متقدم ، CE ، قائمة الأسعار ، السعر المنخفض ، الخصم ، العلامات التجارية ، حسب الطلب ، الأحدث ، سهلة الصيانة ، أحدث بيع ، يتوهم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Vertical Drilling Tapping Milling Cutting Machine
  • Air ProVertical Drilling Tapping Milling Cutting Machine

Vertical Drilling Tapping Milling Cutting Machine

Vertical drilling tapping milling cutting machineis development of stable performance, high efficiency automation equipment,Quanzhou YueLi Automation Equipment co., ltd. was founded in 2013, with strong scientific research and production capacity, since the establishment of the company, committed to the development of stable performance, high efficiency automation equipment, adhering to provide customers with exquisite products and quality after-sales service, to create first-class automation equipment.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Product Introduction

TheVertical drilling tapping milling cutting machine,Single spindle unit on one side and one single spindle unit on the other, HIWIN boxway rall slide table, complete drilling and milling process.High Quality Mihanna Castings, the structure of finite element analysis, to achieve the best stability,X, Y axis are used on the Taiwan silver precision class large diameter screw Rod, and to be appropriately pre-pressed, the tail using pre-pull Shooting.

2. Product Specification

NO.

Item name

Specifications

1

Electrical system

CNC system(optional)

2

Maximum travel of spindle

150mm

3

Precision milling spindle unit

YLX60

4

The spindle taper

BT40

5

Maximum milling plane diameter

φ60mm 

6

Minimum working width

30

7

Table travel

400

8

Spindle speed

0-960rmp

9

Spindle motor power

3kw/6P 2set

10

Spindle feed servo motor

1.8KW 2set

11

Table feed servo motor

2.3KW 1 set

12

Machine power

about 16KW

3. Product Feature And Application

Vertical drilling tapping milling cutting machine One-time clamping, can place 2 workpiece, complete drilling, milling process, heavy-duty Cutting,Single spindle unit on one side and one single spindle unit on the other, HIWIN boxway rall slide table, complete drilling and milling process.Suitable for medium and large quantities of copper, zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, steel need both sides at the same time processing workpiece.

4. Product Details

TheVertical drilling tapping milling cutting machineX, Y axis are used on the Taiwan silver precision class large diameter screw Rod, and to be appropriately pre-pressed, the tail using pre-pull Shooting,High Quality Mihanna Castings, the structure of finite element analysis, to achieve the best stability.

5. Product Qualification

Product Qualification of Vertical drilling tapping milling cutting machineas below.

6. Deliver,Shipping And Serving

Vertical drilling tapping milling cutting machineincluding packing and consignment.

 

7. FAQ

Q:How about your Machine Service?

A:Our customer services monitor your orders on a personalised basis at every stage in manufacturing, processing and logistics. Thanks to our distribution centres, information system and continuous process of flexible development and production, we optimise lead and delivery times for your products.

 

Q:How far is your factory from the airport?

A:Our factory is near Jinjiang airport(40mins by car) and Xiamen airport(one and half hour by car). We are near Quanzhou train station, by car from station to our factory is about 30mins.

 

Q:Do you have detailed and professional installation manual?                                                                                            

A:Yes, we have the English operational manual and electrical drawings for support installation.

 

Q:What are your prices?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        A:Our prices are subject to change depending on supply and other market factors. We will send you an updated price list after your company contact us for further information.

Hot Tags: Vertical Drilling Tapping Milling Cutting Machine, Suppliers, Manufacturers, Factory, Buy, Cheap, Quotation, Quality, Advanced, CE, Price list, low Price, Discount, brands, Customized, Newest, Easy-maintainable, Latest selling, Fancy

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.